Eastern Suburbs Memorial Park

Name:
Eastern Suburbs Memorial Park
Street Address:
12 Military Road
Suburb:
Matraville
State:
NSW
Post Code:
2036
Phone:
(02) 9661 5655
Description:

Office Administration Christmas and New Year Trading Hours
Monday 23rd December – 8.30am till 4.30pm
Tuesday 24th December – 8.30am till 4.30pm
Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED
Thursday 26th December – CLOSED
Friday 27th December – 8.30am till 4.30pm
Saturday 28th December – CLOSED
Sunday 29th December – CLOSED
Monday 30th December – 8.30am till 4.30pm
Tuesday 31st December – 8.30am till 4.30pm
Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January – 8.30am till 4.30pm

Above hours apply to Office Administration hours only. Access to the Park grounds are open 365 days a year so that you can visit your loved one’s memorial when you choose. Our gates close each day at sunset.

Fax:
(02) 9311 3654